All College Locations Will Be Open Effective Monday, May 24 with Full Operations Resuming Tuesday, June 1

Please visit to access student resources and support, including information about federal relief funding for eligible students during the pandemic.

Delaware County Community College, Serving Delaware and Chester Counties


The Institutional Review Board has six members who are representatives of the following areas of the College: Institutional Effectiveness, Faculty, Counseling, Student Affairs, and the Library. The current members of the IRB are:

  • Chris Tokpah
  • Chuck Baker
  • Ralph Marano
  • Carol Mullin
  • Erica Danowitz