Delaware County Community College, Serving Delaware and Chester Counties

Educational Foundation Board

Foundation Board

Dr. L. Joy Gates Black
Delaware County Community College

Cynthia K. Aigeltinger, Chair
Managing Human Resource Business Partner
SAP Americas, Inc.

Brian Wilbur Coyle, Vice Chair
President and CEO,
The Henderson Group

John Glavin, Treasurer
Interim Vice President for Administration and Treasurer
Delaware County Community College

Rachael Patten,Secretary
Executive Director, Foundation,
Delaware County Community College

Dylan Atkins
Wealth Management Advisor Vice President,
Merrill Lynch

Karen L. Bogosian '85
President/Chief Executive Officer,
Visual Sound, Inc.

L. Jay Burks
Director of Supplier Diversity,

Sam Cohen
Senior Executive Vice President,
The Iron Shop

Paul de Botton
National Realty Corporation

Linda Durkin
Retired DCCC Faculty

Fred Felter '71
Senior Vice President, 
Webster Bank, N.A. (Retired)

Laura M. Kasper '84
Chief Executive Officer,
Monarch Staffing

Melissa Maani '94
Manager Graphic Design,
Philadelphia Phillies

Michael Magnavita
President and Chief Executive Officer,
Franklin Mind Federal Credit Union

Trish McFarland
Delaware County Chamber of Commerce

Joseph F. McGinn
McGinn Public Strategies

Carl J. Needles '96
Managing Director, Stream Energy
William Patterer
Director, Regulatory Strategy and Revenue,

Michael L. Ranck
President and CEO,
Community YMCA of Eastern Delaware County

Donald B. Soslow

Charles D. Stevenson
Manager of Fleet and Materials Management,
Aqua Pennsylvania, Inc.

Donna Stillwell, CPA, CFE
Senior Manager, Brinker Simpson and Company LLC

William H. Torian, Jr.

Sloan Walker, CFA
Executive Director,
Morgan Stanley