Updated COVID Protocols

Effective January 1, 2022, proof of vaccination is required for all faculty, staff and students taking on-campus classes or accessing on-campus services. More information, including specifics for prospective students and visitors, is available at dccc.edu/vaccine-info. Face masks are required in all indoor facilities.

Delaware County Community College, Serving Delaware and Chester Counties

Events

E.g., 2022-01-26
E.g., 2022-01-26
February 2022
Date Time Building Event
Thu Feb 3 11:00 am Online Undecided Students Workshop: How to Make Career & Major Decisions
Thu Feb 3 11:05 am Southeast Center Are You Aware of What is Included with Your Tuition?
Thu Feb 3 11:05 am Academic Building Easing Anxiety As We Return to Campus
Tue Feb 8 12:00 pm Exton Center Studying for Success
Thu Feb 10 11:00 am Academic Building Bringing in the Bystander Workshop
Thu Feb 10 11:05 am Southeast Center Graduation Check Booth
Mon Feb 14 All day Online Top 5 Ways to Lovingly Communicate Workshop
Mon Feb 14 1:00 pm Online BIO 150 Study Skills Workshop
Mon Feb 14 2:00 pm Pennocks Bridge Undecided Students Workshop: How to Make Career & Major Decisions
Tue Feb 15 10:00 am Southeast Center Skilled Trades Certificates & Degrees Information Session
Tue Feb 15 11:00 am Academic Building Creating a Mindset for College Success Workshop
Thu Feb 17 6:00 pm Academic Building Bringing in the Bystander Workshop
Tue Feb 22 11:00 am Online Using Inclusive Language Workshop
Tue Feb 22 2:00 pm Academic Building Writing an Effective Personal Essay Workshop
Wed Feb 23 2:00 pm Academic Building Thinking of a Career in Nursing or Allied Health?
Thu Feb 24 11:05 am STEM Center Graduation Check Booth
Thu Feb 24 11:05 am Exton Center Career & Counseling Event: Popcorn & Planning for Success
Thu Feb 24 11:30 am Southeast Center Thinking of a Career in Nursing or Allied Health?
Thu Feb 24 5:30 pm Southeast Center Thinking of a Career in Nursing or Allied Health?
Mon Feb 28 2:00 pm Pennocks Bridge Graduation Check Booth
March 2022
Date Time Building Event
Tue Mar 1 1:00 pm Online How to Choose a Transfer School Workshop
Tue Mar 1 2:00 pm Pennocks Bridge Graduation Check Booth