Updated COVID Protocols

 Face masks are required in all indoor facilities regardless of vaccination status. Effective January 1, 2022, proof of vaccination will be required for students, employees and visitors. Visit dccc.edu/coronavirus for additional information.

Delaware County Community College, Serving Delaware and Chester Counties

Events

E.g., 2021-09-28
E.g., 2021-09-28
September 2021
Date Time Building Event
Tue Sep 28 10:30 am Downingtown Ask a Counselor: How Can We Help?
Tue Sep 28 11:00 am Online Understanding Allyship and Inclusion for Trans Athletes
Thu Sep 30 11:00 am Online Depression & Suicide-Helping Yourself or a Friend
October 2021
Date Time Building Event
Thu Oct 7 7:00 pm Other An Entertaining & Informative Evening Drag Show! (Sponsored by It’s on Us Grant)
Mon Oct 11 All day Online Top 5 Ways to Kickstart Your Studying: Week of Oct 11
Mon Oct 11 11:00 am Exton Center Graduation Check Booth
Tue Oct 12 9:30 am Pennocks Bridge Graduation Check Booth
Tue Oct 12 10:30 am Downingtown Student Employment Assistance Information Table
Tue Oct 12 10:30 am Downingtown Transfer Outreach: Taking the Next Steps
Tue Oct 12 11:00 am Southeast Center Bring on The Cap and Gown: Planning for Graduation
Wed Oct 13 11:00 am Online Grow your best self: Tending to your mental health garden
Thu Oct 14 11:00 am Online Disability Visibility Training
Thu Oct 14 12:30 pm Online Careers in Psychology and Social Work
Mon Oct 18 11:00 am Downingtown Career Resources and Navigational Tools
Thu Oct 21 10:30 am Downingtown Ask a Counselor: How Can We Help?
Tue Oct 26 11:00 am Other Beat the Blame Game! (Sponsored by It’s on Us Grant)
Tue Oct 26 11:00 am Online Thinking of a Career in Nursing or Allied Health?
Wed Oct 27 11:00 am Upper Darby Center Grow your best self: Tending to your mental health garden
November 2021
Date Time Building Event
Thu Nov 4 11:00 am Online That’s Me! LGBTQ+ Visibility in the 21st Century
Tue Nov 9 9:30 am Pennocks Bridge Mid-Term Stress Reduction
Thu Nov 11 2:00 pm Online Bringing in the Bystander Program
Mon Nov 15 All day Online Top 5 Ways to Give Back to Your Community: Week of Nov 15
Mon Nov 15 11:00 am Exton Center Mid-Term Stress Reduction
Tue Nov 16 11:00 am Southeast Center Getting Ready for Finals
Tue Nov 16 11:00 am Online Self-Harm/Self-Injury: How can you help others?
Thu Nov 18 11:00 am Online Intersectionality in Practice
Tue Nov 30 9:30 am Pennocks Bridge Transfer Info Booth
December 2021
Date Time Building Event
Thu Dec 2 11:05 am Academic Building Transfer Question and Answer Session
Mon Dec 6 All day Online Top 5 Ways to End Strong: Week of Dec 6
Mon Dec 6 11:00 am Exton Center Transfer Info Booth