Updated COVID Protocols

Face masks are required in all indoor facilities regardless of vaccination status. Effective January 1, 2022, proof of vaccination will be required for students, employees and visitors. Visit dccc.edu/vaccine-info for additional information.

Delaware County Community College, Serving Delaware and Chester Counties

Register for Classes

It’s easy to register for non-credit courses! Taking classes to improve your career or enrich your life should be easy, which is why Delaware County Community College offers five easy ways to register for our non-credit courses. Choose what works best for you and your life – and expand your knowledge and skills!

Online Registration Form
Complete payment by phone (VISA, MasterCard, Discover or American Express only)

Call 8:30 a.m. to 7 p.m., Monday-Thursday and 8:30 a.m.-5 p.m. Friday
Community Education, 610-359-5025
Workforce Training Programs, 610-359-7344

Third-party billing accepted only on purchase order or company letterhead. Must include complete billing address, contact name, phone number and signature of authorized company officer.

Other registration information
Payment is required when you register.

Records processing fee
A records processing fee of $5 per term (for one or more courses) is charged to all non-credit students.

Class cancellation
The College reserves the right to cancel a course when registrations are fewer than the minimum required. When the College cancels a course, your tuition and fees are refunded in full. The College also reserves the right to change time and/or instructors.

Non-credit refund policy
If you are registered for a non-credit course and need to drop it, you’ll receive a full refund only if the appropriate office is notified before the starting date of the course.

Sponsoring school districts
Sponsoring school districts in Delaware County support the College with tax dollars. If you’re a student from these districts, you’ll pay lower tuition rates for most non-credit courses than students from non-sponsoring districts. The following districts currently sponsor the College:

  • Chester Upland
  • Garnet Valley (Bethel residents only)
  • Haverford
  • Interboro
  • Radnor
  • Ridley
  • Rose Tree Media
  • Southeast Delco
  • Springfield
  • Upper Darby
  • Wallingford-Swarthmore (Swarthmore and Rutledge residents only)
  • William Penn