Updated COVID Protocols

Face masks are required in all indoor facilities regardless of vaccination status. Effective January 1, 2022, proof of vaccination will be required for students, employees and visitors. Visit dccc.edu/vaccine-info for additional information.

Delaware County Community College, Serving Delaware and Chester Counties

What four-year colleges or universities will accept credits from Delaware County Community College?

For detailed information on credit transfer opportunities, please visit the Transfer to a Four-Year Institution page or call the Career and Counseling Center at 610-359-5324.