About Us

Administrative Divisions

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly versionSend by emailSend by email
Office of the President
Jerome S. Parker, President
       Craig Fitz, Assistant to the President - Strategic Planning
       Anthony Twyman, Assistant to the President - Communications
Virginia M. Carter, Provost
       Amy Weigand, Executive Assistant to the Provost - Achieving the Dream
       Allied Health, Emergency Services, and Nursing
       Lana deRuyter, Dean
               Sharvette Law Philmon, Associate Dean
               Elaine E. Karr, Director, Emergency Services Education
       Business/Computer Information Systems
       Eric R. Wellington, Dean and Special Assistant to the CIO
               William S. Watson, Assistant Dean
       Communication, Arts, and Humanities
       Clayton A. Railey III, Dean
               Sabuur Abdul-Kareem, Assistant Dean
       Public Services and Social Science
       Milford B. Muskett, Dean
               Richard T. McFadden, Jr., Assistant Dean
       Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics
       John R. Agar, Jr., Dean
               Mark Schwartz, Assistant Dean, Science, Technology, Engineering, Mathematics
       Workforce Development and Community Education
       Karen Kozachyn, Dean
               Frank C. Agovino, Director, Contract Training & Special Programs
               William Davis, Director, Municipal Police Academy
               Nan L. Smith, Director, Community Education
               Kevin W. Wood, Director, Workforce Training
 Institutional Effectiveness
 Christopher Tokpah, Associate Vice Provost
         Jacqueline Griego, Director, Institutional Research
 Learning Support Services
 Dolores E. Martino, Acting Dean
 Dawn M. Moscariello, Director, Educational Supportive Tech. and Learning Resource 
 Karen M. Rege, Director, Library Services
 Alexander Plachuta, Director, Online Learning Services
Office of the Vice Provost and Vice President, Branch Campus Operations
Mary Jo Boyer, Vice Provost and Vice President, Branch Campus Operations 
       Suzanne C. Doonan, Assistant Dean, Learner Services
       Ruth Bennett, Director, Brandywine and Downingtown Campuses
       Shantelle K. Jenkins, Director, Exton Center
       Jane Schurman, Director, Southeast and Upper Darby Centers
 Office of the Vice Provost for Student and Instructional Support Services
 Grant Snyder, Vice Provost for Student and Instructional Support Services
       Betty Brown, Associate Dean, Student Success
               Ann Binder, Director, Disability Services
               Amy Williams Gaudioso, Director, Campus Life
               Kendrick Mickens, Director, First-Year Experiences
               Carol Mullin, Director, Assessment Center
               Lametha Northern, Acting Director, Act 101 and Professional Tutoring
       Christine Doyle, Director, Career and Counseling Center
       Charles Schnur, Director, Student Conduct
Office of the Vice President for Administration and Treasurer
John A. Glavin, Jr., Vice President, Administration and Treasurer
       Jeffrey S. Baun, Associate Vice President, Administration and Facilities Planning
               Jenny M. Rarig, Director, Purchasing
       William J. Markle, Associate Vice President, Finance
       Tonino DeLuca, Director, Plant Operations and Construction Services
               Raymond Viscusi, Director, Safety & Security
       Carlos Garcia, Budget Director
Office of the Vice President for Enrollment Management
Frances M. Cubberley, Vice President, Enrollment Management
       Susan E. Bond, Director, Workforce Entry Center
       Carlotta Daniels-Randolph, Managing Director, Student Workforce Employment Center
       Lydia J. Dell’Osa, Director, International Student Services
       Hope L. Diehl, Director, Admissions and Enrollment Services
       Sandra Gera, Director, Community Career Re-entry Programs
       Kathryn Diamond Rothstein, Director, Dual Enrollment & High School Initiatives
       Thomas W. Lugg, Registrar
       Raymond L. Toole, Director, Financial Aid
       Ric Walliser, Director, Customer Service
Office of the Vice President of Human Resources
Connie L. McCalla, Vice President, Human Resources
       Christopher M. Dickerman, Director, Human Resources
Office of the Vice President for Information Technology
George J. Sullivan, Vice President and Chief Information Officer, Information Technology
       Bianca Valente, Associate Chief Information Officer
               Donald Sloat, Director, Technical Services 
               Mujtaba Talebi, Director, Web Services
       Bob Hardcastle, Executive Director, Enterprise Services
Office of the Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Kathleen A. Breslin, Vice President, Institutional Advancement and Executive Director, Delaware County Community College Educational Foundation
       Douglas J. Ferguson, Director of Alumni Programs
       Daniel J. Kanak, Director, Marketing & Communications
       Susan M. Shisler Rapp, Director, Grants Management