Updated COVID Protocols

Effective January 1, 2022, proof of vaccination is required for all faculty, staff and students taking on-campus classes or accessing on-campus services. More information, including specifics for prospective students and visitors, is available at dccc.edu/vaccine-info. Face masks are required in all indoor facilities.

Delaware County Community College, Serving Delaware and Chester Counties

Events

E.g., 2022-01-18
E.g., 2022-01-18
January 2022
Date Time Building Event
Wed Jan 19 3:00 pm Online Gwynedd Mercy University Virtual Information Session
Thu Jan 20 11:00 am STEM Center College Visit: Thomas Jefferson University
Tue Jan 25 10:00 am Founders Hall College Visit: Cabrini University
Tue Jan 25 4:00 pm STEM Center College Visit: Immaculata University
Wed Jan 26 10:00 am STEM Center College Visit: Saint Joseph's University
Thu Jan 27 10:00 am Founders Hall College Visit: Messiah University
Thu Jan 27 10:00 am STEM Center College Visit: Post University
Mon Jan 31 5:00 pm Online Pennsylvania College of Art & Design Virtual Information Session
February 2022
Date Time Building Event
Mon Feb 7 3:00 pm Online Pennsylvania College of Technology Virtual Information Session
Tue Feb 8 10:00 am Founders Hall College Visit: Cabrini University
Tue Feb 8 4:00 pm STEM Center College Visit: Villanova University
Wed Feb 9 11:00 am Online Temple University, Japan Campus Virtual Information Session
Wed Feb 9 11:00 am Online Temple University, Japan Campus Virtual Information Session
Wed Feb 9 4:00 pm STEM Center College Visit: Immaculata University
Thu Feb 10 10:00 am STEM Center College Visit: Saint Joseph's University
Thu Feb 10 11:00 am STEM Center College Visit: Thomas Jefferson University
Fri Feb 11 10:00 am Academic Building College Visit: Gwynedd Mercy University
Tue Feb 15 10:00 am Founders Hall College Visit: Cabrini University
Wed Feb 16 3:00 pm Online Gwynedd Mercy University Virtual Information Session
Wed Feb 16 3:00 pm Online Gwynedd Mercy University Virtual Information Session
Tue Feb 22 1:00 pm Online Lincoln University Virtual Information Session
Wed Feb 23 12:00 pm Online Arcadia University Virtual Information Session
Wed Feb 23 12:00 pm Online Arcadia University Virtual Information Session
Thu Feb 24 4:00 pm STEM Center College Visit: Immaculata University
Mon Feb 28 10:00 am STEM Center College Visit: Saint Joseph's University
March 2022
Date Time Building Event
Wed Mar 2 10:00 am STEM Center College Visit: Albright College
Thu Mar 3 11:00 am STEM Center College Visit: Thomas Jefferson University
Mon Mar 7 4:00 pm STEM Center College Visit: Immaculata University
Tue Mar 8 10:00 am Founders Hall College Visit: Cabrini University
Tue Mar 8 11:00 am STEM Center College Visit: Villanova University
Tue Mar 22 10:00 am Founders Hall College Visit: Cabrini University
Tue Mar 22 4:00 pm STEM Center College Visit: Immaculata University
Wed Mar 23 2:00 pm Online Arcadia University Virtual Information Session
Wed Mar 23 2:00 pm Online Arcadia University Virtual Information Session
Thu Mar 24 11:00 am STEM Center College Visit: Thomas Jefferson University
Thu Mar 31 2:00 pm Online Lincoln University Virtual Information Session
April 2022
Date Time Building Event
Fri Apr 1 10:00 am Academic Building College Visit: Gwynedd Mercy University
Mon Apr 4 10:00 am STEM Center College Visit: Saint Joseph's University
Tue Apr 5 10:00 am Founders Hall College Visit: Cabrini University
Wed Apr 6 10:00 am Online Albright College Virtual Information Session
Mon Apr 11 10:00 am Academic Building College Visit: Gwynedd Mercy University
Mon Apr 11 3:00 pm Online Pennsylvania College of Technology Virtual Information Session
Tue Apr 12 4:00 pm STEM Center College Visit: Villanova University
Wed Apr 13 4:00 pm STEM Center College Visit: Immaculata University
Thu Apr 14 11:00 am STEM Center College Visit: Thomas Jefferson University
Tue Apr 19 10:00 am Founders Hall College Visit: Cabrini University
Tue Apr 19 12:00 pm Online Arcadia University Virtual Information Session
Tue Apr 19 12:00 pm Online Arcadia University Virtual Information Session
Wed Apr 20 10:00 am STEM Center College Visit: Saint Joseph's University
Thu Apr 28 11:00 am STEM Center College Visit: Thomas Jefferson University
Thu Apr 28 4:00 pm STEM Center College Visit: Immaculata University
May 2022
Date Time Building Event
Mon May 2 10:00 am Online Gwynedd Mercy University Virtual Information Session
Thu May 5 10:00 am Academic Building College Visit: Gwynedd Mercy University
Tue May 10 4:00 pm STEM Center College Visit: Immaculata University