Updated COVID Protocols

Face masks are required in all indoor facilities regardless of vaccination status. Effective January 1, 2022, proof of vaccination will be required for students, employees and visitors. Visit dccc.edu/vaccine-info for additional information.

Delaware County Community College, Serving Delaware and Chester Counties

Events

E.g., 2021-10-22
E.g., 2021-10-22
October 2021
Date Time Building Event
Fri Oct 22 12:00 pm Academic Building College Visit: Cabrini University
Mon Oct 25 6:00 pm Online Transfer Office Workshop: Dual Enrollment Transfer Q&A
Tue Oct 26 11:00 am Online Ask A Transfer Advisor: Open Q&A Virtual Session
Tue Oct 26 6:00 pm Online Meet & Greet - Widener University
Wed Oct 27 6:00 pm Online Meet & Greet - Temple University
Thu Oct 28 11:00 am Online Ask A Transfer Advisor: Open Q & A Virtual Session
Thu Oct 28 2:00 pm Online Mansfield University Virtual Information Session
Thu Oct 28 5:00 pm Online Manor College Virtual Information Session
November 2021
Date Time Building Event
Mon Nov 1 11:00 am Founders Hall College Visit: Ursinus College
Mon Nov 1 12:00 pm STEM Center College Visit: Lincoln University
Tue Nov 2 10:00 am STEM Center College Visit: Rowan University
Tue Nov 2 11:00 am Online Temple University Virtual Information Session
Tue Nov 2 12:00 pm Online Elizabethtown College Virtual Information Session
Tue Nov 2 12:00 pm STEM Center College Visit: Bloomsburg University of PA
Tue Nov 2 2:30 pm STEM Center College Visit: Pennsylvania College of Art & Design
Tue Nov 2 5:00 pm Online Immaculata University Virtual Information Session
Wed Nov 3 10:00 am STEM Center College Visit: Neumann University
Wed Nov 3 10:00 am Academic Building College Visit: Cabrini University
Wed Nov 3 10:00 am Online Albright College Virtual Information Session
Wed Nov 3 10:30 am Founders Hall College Visit: Alvernia University
Wed Nov 3 10:30 am Founders Hall College Visit: Alvernia University
Wed Nov 3 1:00 pm Online Roxborough Memorial Hospital School of Nursing Virtual Information Session
Fri Nov 5 12:00 pm Online Arcadia University Virtual Information Session
Fri Nov 5 4:00 pm Online Chestnut Hill College Virtual Information Session
Mon Nov 8 10:00 am Founders Hall College Visit: Saint Joseph's University
Tue Nov 9 11:00 am Online West Chester University Virtual Information Session
Tue Nov 9 2:00 pm STEM Center College Visit: Harcum College
Tue Nov 9 2:00 pm STEM Center College Visit: Harcum College
Tue Nov 9 4:00 pm STEM Center College Visit: Villanova University
Wed Nov 10 10:00 am STEM Center College Visit: Neumann University
Wed Nov 10 11:00 am Online Moore College of Art & Design Virtual Information Session
Thu Nov 11 10:00 am Online Temple University Virtual Information Session
Thu Nov 11 10:30 am STEM Center College Visit: Chestnut Hill College
Thu Nov 11 2:00 pm Online Pennsylvania College of Technology Virtual Information Session
Mon Nov 15 5:00 pm Online Pennsylvania College of Art & Design Virtual Information Session
Tue Nov 16 10:00 am Founders Hall College Visit: Saint Joseph's University
Tue Nov 16 10:00 am STEM Center College Visit: Neumann University
Tue Nov 16 10:30 am Academic Building College Visit: Alvernia University
Tue Nov 16 1:00 pm Online Cabrini University Virtual Information Session
Wed Nov 17 11:00 am Online Temple University Virtual Information Session
Wed Nov 17 4:00 pm STEM Center College Visit: Immaculata University
Wed Nov 17 4:00 pm Online Elizabethtown College Virtual Information Session
Wed Nov 17 5:00 pm Online Bloomsburg University of PA Virtual Information Session
Wed Nov 17 7:00 pm Online Temple University, Japan Campus Virtual Information Sesson
Thu Nov 18 11:00 am STEM Center College Visit: Widener University
Fri Nov 19 1:00 pm Founders Hall College Visit: La Salle University
December 2021
Date Time Building Event
Wed Dec 1 1:00 pm Online Temple University Virtual Information Session
Thu Dec 2 6:00 pm Online Bloomsburg University of PA Virtual Information Session
Mon Dec 6 10:00 am Academic Building College Visit: Cabrini University
Tue Dec 7 2:00 pm Online College Visit: Lincoln University
Tue Dec 7 3:00 pm STEM Center College Visit: Villanova University
Wed Dec 8 12:00 pm Online Arcadia University Virtual Information Session
Wed Dec 8 1:00 pm STEM Center College Visit: Immaculata University
Thu Dec 9 6:00 pm Online Elizabethtown College Virtual Information Session
Tue Dec 14 1:00 pm Online Cabrini University Virtual Information Session
January 2022
Date Time Building Event
Mon Jan 31 5:00 pm Online Pennsylvania College of Art & Design Virtual Information Session