Updated COVID Protocols

Face masks are required in all indoor facilities regardless of vaccination status. Effective January 1, 2022, proof of vaccination will be required for students, employees and visitors. Visit dccc.edu/vaccine-info for additional information.

Delaware County Community College, Serving Delaware and Chester Counties

Events

E.g., 2021-11-28
E.g., 2021-11-28
November 2021
Date Time Building Event
Mon Nov 29 6:00 pm Advanced Technology Center Advanced Technology Center Information Session & Tour
Tue Nov 30 11:00 am Online Live with DCCC: Virtual Information Session
December 2021
Date Time Building Event
Wed Dec 1 9:00 am Virtual/On-Campus Registration Wednesday
Thu Dec 2 11:00 am Online Virtual Respiratory Therapy Info Session
Thu Dec 2 6:00 pm Online Live with DCCC: Virtual Information Session
Sat Dec 4 9:00 am Other Saturday Registration for Spring Classes
Mon Dec 6 6:00 pm Advanced Technology Center Advanced Technology Center Information Session & Tour
Mon Dec 6 6:00 pm Founders Hall Marple Campus Tour
Mon Dec 6 7:00 pm Online Virtual EMT Information Session
Tue Dec 7 5:00 pm Online Virtual Nursing Information Session
Wed Dec 8 9:00 am Virtual/On-Campus Registration Wednesday
Wed Dec 8 4:00 pm Founders Hall Marple Campus Tour
Thu Dec 9 11:00 am Online Virtual Surgical Technology Information Session
Mon Dec 13 6:00 pm Advanced Technology Center Advanced Technology Center Information Session & Tour
Tue Dec 14 11:00 am Online Live with DCCC: Virtual Information Session
Thu Dec 16 6:00 pm Online Live with DCCC: Virtual Information Session
Thu Dec 16 7:00 pm Online Virtual EMT Information Session
Mon Dec 20 6:00 pm Advanced Technology Center Advanced Technology Center Information Session & Tour
Wed Dec 22 9:00 am Virtual/On-Campus Registration Wednesday
January 2022
Date Time Building Event
Wed Jan 5 9:00 am Virtual/On-Campus Registration Wednesday
Thu Jan 6 6:00 pm Online Live with DCCC: Virtual Information Session
Sat Jan 8 9:00 am Other Saturday Registration for Spring Classes
Tue Jan 11 11:00 am Online Live with DCCC: Virtual Information Session
Tue Jan 11 5:00 pm Online Virtual Surgical Technology Information Session
Thu Jan 13 6:00 pm Online Live with DCCC: Virtual Information Session
Sat Jan 15 9:00 am Other Saturday Registration for Spring Classes
Tue Jan 18 5:00 pm Online Virtual Nursing Information Session
Tue Jan 25 5:00 pm Online Virtual Respiratory Therapy Info Session
February 2022
Date Time Building Event
Tue Feb 8 5:00 pm Online Virtual Surgical Technology Information Session
Tue Feb 15 5:00 pm Online Virtual Nursing Information Session
Thu Feb 17 11:00 am Online Virtual Respiratory Therapy Info Session
March 2022
Date Time Building Event
Tue Mar 8 5:00 pm Online Virtual Respiratory Therapy Info Session
Thu Mar 10 11:00 am Online Virtual Surgical Technology Information Session
Tue Mar 22 5:00 pm Online Virtual Nursing Information Session
April 2022
Date Time Building Event
Tue Apr 5 5:00 pm Online Virtual Surgical Technology Information Session
Thu Apr 7 11:00 am Online Virtual Respiratory Therapy Info Session
Tue Apr 12 5:00 pm Online Virtual Nursing Information Session
May 2022
Date Time Building Event
Tue May 3 5:00 pm Online Virtual Respiratory Therapy Info Session
Tue May 10 5:00 pm Online Virtual Nursing Information Session
Thu May 12 11:00 am Online Virtual Surgical Technology Information Session
June 2022
Date Time Building Event
Tue Jun 7 5:00 pm Online Virtual Surgical Technology Information Session
Thu Jun 9 11:00 am Online Virtual Respiratory Therapy Info Session
Tue Jun 14 5:00 pm Online Virtual Nursing Information Session