Delaware County Community College, Serving Delaware and Chester Counties

Women's Basketball

Women's Basketball

Coaching Staff

Head Coach: Dawn Grant
Years Coaching at the College: 1st year

Assistant Coach: Nyree Grant
Years Coaching at the College: 1st year

2019-20 Schedule

Date Day Time Place Opponent
Nov. 5 Tuesday 5 p.m.   Away Northampton - @#
Nov. 9 Saturday 1 p.m. Away Luzerne - @#
Nov. 12 Tuesday 6 p.m. Away Montgomery County - @#
Nov. 14 Thursday 5 p.m.   Away Northampton - @#
Nov. 16 Saturday

1 p.m.

Away Harrisburg Area - @#
Nov. 21 Thursday 5:30 p.m. Away Passaic - #
Nov. 26 Tuesday 5 p.m. Away Valley Forge - @#
Dec. 3 Tuesday 6 p.m. Home - Penn State Brandywine Lehigh Carbon - @#
Dec. 10

Tuesday

5 p.m. Home - Penn State Brandywine CCP - @#
Jan. 6 Monday 5 p.m. Home - TBD Delaware Tech
Jan. 11 Saturday 6 p.m. Home - Penn State Brandywine Luzerne - @#
Jan. 14 Tuesday 6 p.m. Home - Penn State Brandywine Montgomery - @#
Jan. 18 Saturday 1 p.m. Home - Penn State Brandywine Harrisburg Area - @#
Jan. 25 Saturday 1 p.m. Home - TBD Northampton - @#
Jan. 28 Tuesday 6 p.m. Home - Penn State Brandywine Valley Forge - @#
Feb. 8 Saturday 1 p.m. Away CCP - @#

Bold = Home Games, # = Region 19 Games, @ = EPAC Conference Games, $ = Scrimmage