COVID-19 College Update | March 31, 2020


In accordance with Governor Wolf’s directive, the College’s physical campuses and centers will remain closed through April 30. However, all courses, student support services and College operations are occurring remotely. The College continues to serve students and the communities of Delaware and Chester Counties. Please visit dccc.edu/coronavirus for more information.
Delaware County Community College, Serving Delaware and Chester Counties

Men's Soccer

Soccer

Coaching Staff

Head Coach Ryan Griffith

Head Coach: Ryan Griffith
Years Coaching at the College: 16th Year
Coach Griffith is an alumnus and former all-conference player at Delaware County Community College. Coach Griffith has been a part of the program for 16 years and continues to have a passion for the sport and the young athletes he coaches. 

Assistant Coach: Stephen Weatherby
Years Coaching at the College: 7th Year
Coach Weatherby is a graduate of Delaware County Community College. He is entering his seventh season as an assistant coach and is a former all conference goalie for the Phantoms.

Schedule

 
Date Day Time Place Opponent Result
September 3 Tuesday 3:30 p.m. Home Valley Forge -  @ #

W 2-1

September 5 Thursday 3:30  p.m. Away Lehigh Carbon-@ # W 3-1
September 7 Saturday 12:00 p.m. Home Middlesex - # L 1-2
September 10 Tuesday 3:30 p.m. Away Montgomery County - @ #  T 0-0 (2OT)
September 12 Thursday 3:30 p.m. Away Bucks County - @ # L 0-4
September 14 Saturday 12:00 p.m. Away Manor L 2-8
September 17 Tuesday 3:30 p.m. Home Northampton - @ # L 1-2 (OT)
September 19 Thursday 3:30 p.m. Home Lehigh Carbon - @ #  W 5-4
September 23 Monday 3:30 p.m.  Home Harrisburg Area CC - @ # W 4-1
September 26 Thursday 3:30 p.m. Away Valley Forge - @ # W 4-0
October 2 Wednesday 6:30 p.m. Away Williamson Trade W 3-1
October 8 Tuesday 3:30 p.m. Home Montgomery County - @ # L 0-1
October 10 Thursday 3:30 p.m. Home Bucks County - @ # L 1-3
October 12 Saturday 12 p.m.  Away Harrisburg Area CC - @ # L 3-4
October 15 Tuesday 3:30 p.m. Away Northampton - @ # W 4-2
October 26 Saturday 2 p.m. Away Region XIX Playoffs @ RCSJ - Gloucester L 0-5

@ Eastern Pennsylvania Conference game
# Region XIX game