Student Resources and Support

In accordance with Governor Wolf’s November 23 directive, the College has made some operational changes, effective November 30, that will allow us to complete the spring semester safely. Visit dccc.edu/coronavirus to access more information and student resources.

Delaware County Community College, Serving Delaware and Chester Counties

Men's Soccer

Soccer

Coaching Staff

Head Coach: TBA
Years Coaching at the College: First Year

Assistant Coach: TBA
Years Coaching at the College: First year

Schedule

Soccer Schedule
Date Day Time Place Opponent Result
September 3 Tuesday 3:30 p.m. Home Valley Forge -  @ #

W 2-1

September 5 Thursday 3:30  p.m. Away Lehigh [email protected] # W 3-1
September 7 Saturday 12:00 p.m. Home Middlesex - # L 1-2
September 10 Tuesday 3:30 p.m. Away Montgomery County - @ #  T 0-0 (2OT)
September 12 Thursday 3:30 p.m. Away Bucks County - @ # L 0-4
September 14 Saturday 12:00 p.m. Away Manor L 2-8
September 17 Tuesday 3:30 p.m. Home Northampton - @ # L 1-2 (OT)
September 19 Thursday 3:30 p.m. Home Lehigh Carbon - @ #  W 5-4
September 23 Monday 3:30 p.m.  Home Harrisburg Area CC - @ # W 4-1
September 26 Thursday 3:30 p.m. Away Valley Forge - @ # W 4-0
October 2 Wednesday 6:30 p.m. Away Williamson Trade W 3-1
October 8 Tuesday 3:30 p.m. Home Montgomery County - @ # L 0-1
October 10 Thursday 3:30 p.m. Home Bucks County - @ # L 1-3
October 12 Saturday 12 p.m.  Away Harrisburg Area CC - @ # L 3-4
October 15 Tuesday 3:30 p.m. Away Northampton - @ # W 4-2
October 26 Saturday 2 p.m. Away Region XIX Playoffs @ RCSJ - Gloucester L 0-5

@ Eastern Pennsylvania Conference game
# Region XIX game