Delaware County Community College, Serving Delaware and Chester Counties

College Administration

Office of the President

L. Joy Gates Black, President
 • Harry Costigan, Chief of Staff

Office of the Provost

Marian McGorry, Acting Chief Academic Officer
 • Susan M. Shisler Rapp, Director, Grants Management

Allied Health, Emergency Services & Nursing

Faye Meloy, Dean
 • Elaine Karr Remington, Director, Emergency Services Education
 • Jacqui Bak, Director of Perioperative Programs
 • Genny Cavanagh, Director of Clinical Nursing Education
 • Janet Ross, Interim Administrative Director of Allied Health

Business, Computing & Social Science

 Richard T. McFadden Jr., Interim Dean

Communication, Arts & Humanities

Nicholas Wernicki, Dean
 • Teri Amlong, Assistant Dean

Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics

Mark Schwartz, Dean
Eddie Reed Jr, Assistant Dean

Workforce Development & Community Education

Karen Kozachyn, Dean
 • Frank C. Agovino, Director, Contract Training & Special Programs
• Amy Antrim, Director, Technical Education
 • Susan E. Bond, Executive Director, Workforce Entry Center
 • Carlotta Daniels-Randolph, Executive Director, Student Workforce Employment Center
 • William Davis, Director, Municipal Police Academy
 • Philip Lachimia, Assistant Dean, Workforce Development and Continuing Education
 • C. Audie Murphy, Director, Workplace Training 
 • Tricia Scepansky, Director, Community Education
 • Sherrod Watson, Director, Advanced Technology

Institutional Effectiveness

Christopher Tokpah, Associate Vice President
 • Jacqueline Griego, Director, Institutional Research
 • Krishna Dunston, Director of Curriculum, Assessment & Accreditation 

Educational Support Services

Karen Kozachyn, Interim Dean

Office of Counseling & Completion Services

Mitchell Murtha, Dean of Counseling & Completion Services
 • Ann Binder, Director, Disability Services
 • Amy Williams Gaudioso, Assistant Dean, Retention & Completion 
 • Nora Manz, Director of Advising, Transfer & Articulation

Innovation, Teaching and Digital Learning Excellence

Alexandra Salas, Dean
 • Alexander Plachuta, Assistant Dean
• Lori Wushensky, Educational Technology Specialist
• Tina Payne, Educational Technology Specialist
• Tina Shaffer, Instructional Design Specialist
• Wayne Bender, Online Learning Support Specialist

Office of the Vice Provost and Vice President, Branch Campus Operations

Mary Jo Boyer, Vice President, Branch Campus Operations & Instructional Support Services
 •Kevin A. Ballisty, Director, Branch Campus Operations
 • Ruth Bennett, Director, Branch Campus Operations
 • Shamell Jackson, Director, Branch Campus Operations 
 • Jane Schurman, Director, Branch Campus Operations

Office of the Vice Provost for Student & Instructional Support Services

Grant Snyder, Vice President, Student Affairs & Strategic Initiatives 
 • Allyson Gleason, Director, Campus Life
 • Kendrick Mickens, Director, First Year Experiences
 • Lametha Northern, Director, Act 101 Program
 • Charles Schnur, Director, Student Conduct
 • Christos Theodoropulos, Director of Assessment Services

Office of the Vice President for Administration & Treasurer

 • Lori A. Colgan, Associate Vice President, Finance Director
 • Patricia Szybowski, Budget Director
 • Tonino DeLuca, Associate Vice President, Plant Operations and Construction Services
 • Mark Lefkof, Director, Plant Operations and Construction Services

Office of the Vice President for Enrollment Management

Paula Pitcher, Vice President, Enrollment Management
 • Hope Diehl, Assistant Vice President, Enrollment Services and Registrar
 • Raymond L. Toole, Director, Financial Aid
 • Ric Walliser, Executive Director, Integrated Enrollment Services
 • Darren Lipscomb, Director of Outreach, Recruitment and Enrollment Services
 • Pat Shannon, Director, Dual Enrollment and High School Initiatives 

Office of the Vice President of Human Resources

Sara Evans, Vice President of Human Resources and Organizational Development
 • Martha Jacobson, Director of Staff Development
 • Gregory Bockman, Director of Human Resources

Office of the Chief Information Officer

Bianca Valente, Chief Information Officer
 • Donald Sloat, Director, Technical Services
 • Mujtaba Talebi, Director, Web Services
 • Bob Hardcastle, Executive Director, Enterprise Services

Office of the Vice President of Institutional Advancement

Rachael Patten, Vice President, Institutional Advancement and Executive Director, Delaware County Community College Educational Foundation
 • Douglas J. Ferguson, Director of Alumni Programs and Foundation Events

  • Daniel J. Kanak, Executive Director of Marketing & Communications
    • Anthony Twyman, Director of Government & Public Relations
    • Michelle Tooker, Director of Marketing