Delaware County Community College News https://www.dccc.edu/news/rss.xml en Lauren Donovan Receives Lindback Award for Distinguished Teaching https://www.dccc.edu/news/2016/05/25/lauren-donovan-receives-lindback-award-distinguished-teaching More Than 1,700 Degrees and Certificates to be Awarded at 2016 Commencement Ceremony https://www.dccc.edu/news/2016/05/18/more-1700-degrees-and-certificates-be-awarded-2016-commencement-ceremony College Community Participates in It's On Us Sexual Assault Awareness Campaign https://www.dccc.edu/news/2016/04/28/college-community-participates-its-us-sexual-assault-awareness-campaign Two Students Recognized by International Honor Society and State Education Group for Academic and Civic Achievements https://www.dccc.edu/news/2016/04/19/two-students-recognized-international-honor-society-and-state-education-group-academ Register Now for Four-Week New Choices Career Development Program https://www.dccc.edu/news/2016/04/19/register-now-four-week-new-choices-career-development-program More Than 300 Students Attend the College's Second Annual Latino Conference https://www.dccc.edu/news/2016/04/18/more-300-students-attend-colleges-second-annual-latino-conference New Choices Hosting Alumni Event May 5 https://www.dccc.edu/news/2016/04/15/new-choices-hosting-alumni-event-may-5 Seats Available in Fall 2016 Respiratory Therapy Program https://www.dccc.edu/news/2016/04/14/seats-available-fall-2016-respiratory-therapy-program PA Secretary of Education to Speak at Latino Conference on 4/15 https://www.dccc.edu/news/2016/04/11/pa-secretary-education-speak-latino-conference-415 Culinary Arts Open House April 19 at Brandywine Campus https://www.dccc.edu/news/2016/04/08/culinary-arts-open-house-april-19-brandywine-campus