Women's Basketball

Women's Basketball

Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time
Saturday November 1 Onondaga  Onondaga 7:00 PM
Sunday November 2 TBA Onondaga TBA
Wednesday November 5 Harford  Away 5:00 PM
Saturday November 8 Bucks Home 1:00 PM
Thursday November 13 Middlesex Away 5:00 PM
Tuesday November 18 Lehigh   Away 8:00 PM
Saturday November 22 Philadelphia Home 5:00 PM
Monday November 24 Del Tech Away 5:00 PM
Tuesday December 2 Camden Away 5:00 PM
Wednesday December 10 Harrisburg Home 6:00 PM
Saturday December 13 Luzerne Away 1:00 PM
Tuesday December 16 Montgomery Home 6:00 PM
Tuesday January 6 Manor Home 5:00 PM
Tuesday January 13 Bucks Away 6:00 PM
Thursday January 15 CCBC Dundalk Away 7:00 PM
Wednesday January 21 Lehigh   Home 6:00 PM
Saturday January 24 Philadelphia Away 2:00 PM
Tuesday February 3 Montgomery Away 6:00 PM
Thursday February 5 Harrisburg Away 6:00 PM
Saturday February 7 Luzerne Home 1:00 PM

Coaching Staff

Head Coach
Christina Johnson

  • Years Coaching: 1
  • Years Coaching at the College: 1
  • Coach Johnson was appointed Head Women's Basketball Coach in July 2014, she also coaches the Phantoms Volleyball team. Coach Johnson brings a wealth of athletic experience as a volleyball and basketball player at Division II Chowan University in North Carolina. Coach Johnson received her BS from Chowan in Biology and her MS from St. Josephs in Secondary Education. She is currently teaching in the Philadelphia school district. 

Assistant Coach

Donovan Taylor

  • Coach Taylor is in his second year as an assistant with the Phantoms Women’s Basketball team after serving as a volunteer assistant with the Phantom’s Men’s team in 2012-13. Coach Taylor is a graduate of Lewisburg High School in Lewisburg, Pa. where he played on the varsity team all four years.